Executive Board

2017 – 2019 CUCOG Executive Board

Daniel Clarke-Pearson, MD
Robert A. Ross Professor and Chair

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Department of Ob/Gyn
3009 Old Clinic Bldg, CB 7570
Chapel Hill, NC 27599

(O) 919-966-5280
(F) 919-966-6049
(E) danielcp@med.unc.edu

David Chelmow, MD
Leo J. Dunn Professor and Chair

Virginia Commonwealth University School of Medicine
Department of Ob/Gyn
PO Box 980034
Richmond, VA 23298

(O) 804-828-7877
(F) 804-828-5076
(E) dchelmow@mcvh-vcu.edu

Laurel Rice, MD
Immediate Past President

University of Wisconsin
Medical School and
Public Health
Department of Ob/Gyn

1 South Park St, Ste 555
Madison, WI 53715

(O) 608-287-2494
(F) 608-287-2426
(E) lwrice@wisc.edu

Maureen G. Phipps, MD, MPH
Member At Large

Brown University School of Public Health
Women & Infants Hospital
Department of Ob/Gyn
101 Dudley Street
Providence, RI 02905

(O) 401-274-1122 x41575
(F) 401-453-7696
(E) mphipps@wihri.org

Eve Espey MD, PhD
Member At Large

Chair of the Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology University of New Mexico School of Medicine 1 University of New Mexico, Dept of Ob-Gyn Albuquerque, NM 87131

(O) 505-272-6375
(E) eespey@salud.unm.edu

Sarah J. Kilpatrick, MD, PhD
Member At Large
Professor and The Helping Hand of Los Angeles Endowed Chair
Associate Dean for Faculty Development

Cedars-Sinai Medical Center
Department of Ob/Gyn
8635 West 3rd St. Suite 160W
Los Angeles, CA 90048

(O) 310-423-7433
(F) 310-423-3470
(E) kilpatricks@cshs.org

Errol R. Norwitz, MD, PhD
Member At Large
Louis E. Phaneuf Professor and Chair

Tufts Medical Center
Department of Ob/Gyn
800 Washington Street
Boston, MA 02111

(O) 617-636-2382
(E) enorwitz@tuftsmedicalcenter.org



Jennifer Ocampo-Martinez, MPA

Executive Director

Jessie Paré, CMP

Senior Coordinator of Meetings

CUCOG Headquarters

230 W. Monroe, Suite 710
Chicago, IL 60606
Ph: 312-676-3929
Fax: 312-235-4059